Adoptive Families Blog

Find Out What NOT To Do in Your Adoption

Posted by Lifetime Adoption on April 7, 2016

what_not_to_do_icon.jpgNext Thursday at 4pm Pacific, Lifetime Adoption will be hosting a FREE adoption webinar, "What Not To Do in Adoption Today."  We hope you can join us live!

Please sign up using this link to register to attend. You'll be emailed info on how to attend live.

Adoption today has changed a lot to meet the unique needs of the individuals involved. Especially with so much information available about adoption, it's easy to assume that anything goes these days. However, there are important things to consider when you're pursuing adoption, dealing with birth parents, and navigating a very detailed process.

Lifetime will share with you tips for what NOT to do when you're adopting. Drawing from years of experience, and actual real-life examples, we'll share with you the most common "don'ts" you can avoid along your path to adoption.

When you attend live online, remember you'll be able to ask your own questions and participate with the speakers.

Set a reminder and meet us at:
4:00pm Pacific Time
5:00pm Mountain Time
6:00pm Central Time
7:00pm Eastern Time

Here's the info about this webinar:

What Not to Do in Adoption Today
Thursday, April 14, 2016
4:00-5:00 pm Pacific

Remember to sign up today to reserve your spot! You can attend by phone or online, or using the GoToWebinar app from your mobile device. Click on your phone type to find the iPhone GoToMeeting app: iPhone or Android.

Once you sign up you'll receive a confirmation email with the details to attend live!

Topics: Adoption webinar