Adoptive Families Blog

What Would You Ask an Adoptive Parent?

Posted by Lifetime Adoption on July 18, 2018

ask-adoptive-parentEvery stage of hoping-to-adopt comes with many questions, and sometimes those questions are best answered by people who have recently walked where you are today.

What would you most want to ask another Lifetime family? If you sat down with three adoptive moms, what would you want to talk about?

Next Thursday, Lifetime is hosting a free webinar with a panel of three Lifetime adoptive parents. They're eager to answer your questions, as someone hoping to adopt. Ally, Rachel, and Tequila will speak from their families' personal experiences through adoption. This is a great opportunity for any future adoptive parent!

Peer to peer All AF QandAYou'll be able to attend our live webinar online, using any web browser, or with the GoToWebinar app. You may also dial in by phone to just listen in! Just sign up here and you'll get the details you need to join us LIVE. Here's the link to register for next Thursday's webinar: 
Register.GoToWebinar.com/register/2539860157427247105

You'll want to set yourself a reminder in your phone for this Parent-to-Parent webinar, so you don't miss out!

It happens on Thursday, July 26th, at:
3 pm Pacific Time
4 pm Mountain Time
5 pm Central Time
6 pm Eastern Time

 This parent-to-parent Q&A webinar is open to the public, so if you know someone who would love to hear this, please give them the registration link!

Topics: Adoption Questions, Adoption Tips, Adoption webinar, Q&A webinar, adoption webinars, open adoption questions